Visit our Campus at indira Nagar Colony , Vasant Vihar , Dehradun,india

Tap To Call

Staff Details   arrow

Faculty Details

  • Number of Teachers             :- 32
  • Number of PGTs                   :- 12
  • Number of TGTs                   :- 11
  • Number of PRTs                   :- 07
  • Number of PETs                   :- 02
  • Other Non-Teaching Staff :- 17

Number of Teachers attended Mandatory Training:- 20, Number of Trainings Attended in Current Year:- 05

a) J. P. Sharma – M.A., B.Ed
a) Renu Rawat – M.A., B.Ed.
Head Mistress
a) Kiran Bagga – N.T.T., M.A., B.Ed., Deled Course
a) Neelam Mohan – M.A., B.Ed.
b) Swati Sharma – B.Com

a) Ekta Chaudhary – M.A., P.Hd., B.Ed., PGDCA, Doeacc-A
b) Rohit Thapar – M.Com., B.Ed.
c) Abha Gupta – M.Sc., B.Ed.
d) Bhawna Thapliyal – M.A., B.Ed.
e) Beena Negi – M.A., B.Ed.
f) Mukul Negi – M.A., B.Ed.
g) Priyanka Gupta – M.Sc., B.Ed., CTET Qualified
h) Renu Chauhan – M.Sc., B.Ed. CTET -2 Qualified
i) Jot Singh Rana- M.Com., M.Phill, M.P.Ed.
j) Neelam Mohan (Counsellor) – M.A. (Sociology, Music), B.Ed.

a) Rekha Kaushik – M.A., B.Ed.
b) Mahinder Singh Matela – B.Com., B.PEd.
c) Mamta Sharma – M.A., B.Ed.
d) Shipra Khanna – M.A., B.Ed., MBA(H.R.)
e) Reeta Hiteshi – B.Sc., M.A., B.Ed.
f) Shalini Singh (Librarian) – M.A., B.Ed., M.Lib.
g) Arvind Singh Butola – M.Sc., B.Ed., Deled Bridge Course
h) Himani Nanda – M.Com., B.Ed., CTET Qualified
i) Taranjeet Bagga – B.A., B.Ed.
j) Joyce Sonia Singh – B.A., N.T.T., Deled Course
h) Sonu Manola – M.A., B.Ed., CTET-2 Qualified
i) Deepika Rawat – M.Sc., B.Ed., CTET Qualified

a) Rekha Dhaundiyal – M.A., B.Ed.
b) Sonia Sharma – N.T.T., B.A. Computer
c) Sumita Pant – M.A., P.Hd., B.Ed.
d) Manju Dewan – N.T.T., B.A.
e) Tanuja Lohani – M.A., B.Ed.
f) Anita Aswal – M.A., B.Ped.
g) Kamakshi Pant – M.A. B.Ed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>